EDITOR-IN-CHIEF 

Dr. Ali J. Chamkha

Professor

Prince Sultan Endowed Chair for Energy and Environment

Mechanical Engineering Department

Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University

P.O. Box 1664

Al-Khobar 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

achamkha@pmu.edu.sa

Ph. 00965-66647697

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Ahmad M. Rashad

Professor 

Aswan University

Eygpt

E-mail: am_rashad@yahoo.com

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

Dr. K. Palanikumar 

Principal 

Sri Sairam Institute of Technology 

Chennai 

Kanyakumari Dist 

India 

email: palanikumar@sairamit.edu.in 

Ph. 09677053338

Professor Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Universiti Malaysia pahang

26600 Pekan, Pahang

Malaysia

Mail ID: mustafizur@ump.edu.my

Contact No: +60163775026

Dr. Sergei Sazhin 

Professor of Thermal Physics 

University of Brighton 

UK 

email: S.Sazhin@brighton.ac.uk 

Ph. +44-1273-642677

Dr.M.Sivapragash

Dean

V.V College of Engineering

V.V.Nagar

Tisaiyanvilai (Via)

Tirunelveli (Dist.)

Tamilnadu

India

Mail ID: mspragash@rediffmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Prof. Fatih Selimefendigil

 Celal Bayar University, Turkey

 E-mail: fthsel@yahoo.com

 Prof. Mikhail A. Sheremet

 Tomsk State University, Russia

 E-mail: michael-sher@ya.ru

 Prof. Ishak Hashim

 Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

 E-mail: ishak_h@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Muneer Ismael

University of Basrah

Iraq

E-mailmuneerismael@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Ghalambaz

Islamic Azad University

Iran

E-mail: m.ghalambaz@gmail.com  

           m.ghalambaz@iaud.ac.ir 

Dr. Ajay K. Dalai

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

University of Saskatchewan

Canada

email: ajay.dalai@usask.ca

Ph. 306-966-4771

Dr. Eduardo Montero

Professor of Universidad de Burgos

Department of Electromechanical Engineering

Spain

email: emontero@ubu.es 

Prof. Hu Longhua 

Director Assistant of SKLFS

University of Science and Technology of China (USTC)

China

email: hlh@ustc.edu.cn

Ph. +86-55163606446 

Dr. Dipankar Chatterjee

Principal Scientist & Associate Professor @ AcSIR

Advanced Design and Analysis Group

CSIR-Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute

Durgapur-713209, India

Email: d_chatterjee@cmeri.res.in

Ph. +91-343-6510455

Dr. Yunhua Li

Professor of Mechatronics

Secretary General of the school academic committe

School of Automation Science and Electrical Engineering

Beihang University | Beijing, 100191, P.R. China

email: yhli@buaa.edu.cn

Ph. +861082339038

Dr. Yuwen Zhang

James C. Dowell Professor and Chairman

Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

University of Missouri | Columbia, MO 65211, USA

TEL: +1 573-884-6936 | http://mtt.missouri.edu/

Mail ID: zhangyu@missouri.edu

Dr.V. Kannappan

Professor of Chemistry(Retired)

Presidency College

Chennai

India

email: vkannappan48@gmail.com 

Dr. Hyung Hee Cho

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Vice President for Research Affairs 

Yonsei University 

Seoul 

Korea 

email: hhcho@yonsei.ac.kr

Dr. Ravi Kumar Puli

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

NIT

Warranga

India

email: pravi@nitw.ac.in

Ph. 8332969317 

Dr. Zuohua Huang

Professor

Machinery Engineering

Xian Jiaotong University

China

email: zhhuang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Ph. 0086-29-82665075 

Dr. B. Suresh Babu 

Associate Professor 

Department of Mathematics 

SREYAS Institute of Engineering and Technology 

Hyderabad 

India 

Mail ID: bsureshmaths@gmail.co

Dr. Sun Jinhua

Professor and Vice Directo

State Key Laboratory of Fire Science

University of Science and Technology of China

Jinzhai 96, Hefei 230026, Anhui

P. R. China

email: sunjh@ustc.edu.cn

Ph. +86-55163606425

Dr. Salah S. Ibrahim

Thermodynamics

Combustion Loughborough University

UK

email: s.s.ibrahim@lboro.ac.uk

Ph. +44-01509227253

Dr. Jafar Azamat

Faculty of Chemistry

University of Tabriz

Iran

email: jafar.azamat@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashoke De

Department of Aerospace Engineering

IITK

India

email: ashoke@iitk.ac.in

Ph. +91-5122597863

Dr. Arakshita Majhi

Scientist

CSIR

Uttarakhand

India

email: arakshita@iip.res.in

Dr. N. Rajesh Jesudoss Hynes

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Mepco Schlenk Engineering College

Sivakasi

India

email: findhynes@yahoo.co.in

Dr.T. Varun Kumar 

Head of the Department

Mechanical Engineering

P.A. College of Engineering and Technology

Pollachi - 642601

Coimbatore Dt

Tamil Nadu

Contact No : +91 900340904

Email ID: ercrazyvarun@gmail.com
 
Dr. C.G. Ramachandra

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

School of Engineering

Presidency University

Bengaluru-560064

Karnataka

Contact No: +91 9886976352

Email id : ramachandra.cg@gmail.com

Dr. Sourav Poddar

Jadavpur University

Kolkata

India

Contact No: +91 9230550785

Email id: souravpoddarsxc@gmail.com