EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. K. Palanikumar

Principal

Sri Sairam Institute of Technology

Chennai

Kanyakumari Dist

India

email: palanikumar@sairamit.edu.in

Ph. 09677053338 

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

Dr. Surendra M. Gupta

Director of Laboratory for

Responsible Manufacturing

Northeastern University

USA

email: gupta@neu.edu

Ph. 617-373486

Dr. Subhash C. Mishra

Dean of Alumni Affairs and

External Relations

IIT Guwahati

India

email: scm@iitg.ernet.in

Ph. +91-361-2582660

Dr. Ali J. Chamkha 

Public Authority for Applied Education & Training

Kuwait

email:achamkha@yahoo.com

Ph. 00965-66647697

Dr. Kamran Mohseni

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

University of Florida

USA

email: mohseni@ufl.edu

Ph. 352-2731834

Dr. Sergei Sazhin

Professor of Thermal Physics

University of Brighton

UK

email: S.Sazhin@brighton.ac.uk

Ph. +44-1273-642677

Dr. Ajay K. Dalai

Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

University of Saskatchewan

Canada

email: ajay.dalai@usask.ca

Ph. 306-966-4771

Dr. Shuguang Deng

Department of Chemical Engineering

University of Florida

USA

email:sdeng@nmsu.edu

Ph.575-646-4346

Dr. Eduardo Montero

Professor of Universidad de Burgos

Universitario de Santiago

Dr. Hu Longhua

Director Assistant of SKLFS

University of Science and Technology of China

email: hlh@ustc.edu.cn

Ph. +86-55163606446

Dr. Qiuliang Wang

Supercondcuting Magnet Science and Technology

Chinese Academy of Sciences

China

Dr. Dipankar Chatterjee

Simulation & Modeling Laboratory

CSIR

Durgapur

India

email: d_chatterjee@cmeri.res.in

Ph. +91-343-6510455

Dr. Shuangfeng wang

South China University of Technology

China

email: sfwang@scut.edu.cn

Ph. 86-2022236929

Dr. Yunhua Li

Department of Automatic Control

Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

China

Dr. Hsing-Cheng Hsi

Graduate Institute of Environmental Engineering

National Taiwan University

Taiwan

email: hchsi@ntu.edu.tw

Ph. +886-2-3366-4374

Dr. Yuwen Zhang

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineerig

University of Missouri

USA

email: zhangyu@missouri.edu

Ph. 573-884-6936

Dr. V. Kannappan

Professor of Chemistry(Retired)

Presidency College

Chennai

India

Dr. Andrei Lipatnikov

University of Technology

Gothenburg

Sweden

email: andrei.lipatnikov@chalmers.se

Ph. +46-317721386

Dr. Hyung Hee Cho

Yonsei University

Seoul

Korea

Dr. Peng-Sheng Wei

National Sun Yat-Sen University 

Kaohsiung

Taiwan

Dr. Mohsen Sheikholeslami Kandelousi

Babol University of Technology

Iran

email: mohsen.sheikholeslami@yahoo.com

Ph. +989113968030

Dr. C. W. Lim

University of Hong Kong

China

email: bccwlim@cityu.edu.hk

Ph. 3442-7285

Dr. Ravi Kumar Puli

Department of Mechanical Engineering

NIT

Warranga

India

email: pravi@nitw.ac.in

Ph. 8332969317

Dr. Zuohua Huang

Machinery Engineering

Xian Jiaotong University

China

email: zhhuang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Ph. 0086-29-82665075

Dr. MD. Mustafizur Rahman

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Universiti Malaysia 

Pahang

email: mustafizur@ump.edu.my

Ph. 609-4246239

 

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Hussein A. Mohammed

Department of Thermofluids

University Technology

Malaysia

Dr. Sun Jinhua

Vice Director of State Key Laboratory of Fire Science

China

email: sunjh@ustc.edu.cn

Ph. +86-55163606425

Dr. Yoshio Utaka

Faculty of Engineering

Yokohama National University

Hodogaya 

Yokohama

Japan

Dr. Arijit Kundu

Heritage Institute of Technology

Kolkata

India

Dr. Zhaoyu Luo

Department of Combustion Chemical Kinetics

University of Connecticut 

USA

Dr. Salah S. Ibrahim

Thermodynamics

Combustion Loughborough University

UK

email: s.s.ibrahim@.lboro.ac.uk

Ph. +44-01509227253

Dr. Jafar Azamat

Faculty of Chemistry

University of Tabriz

Iran

email: jafar.azamat@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashoke De

Department of Aerospace Engineering

IITK

India

email: ashoke@iitk.ac.in

Ph. +91-5122597863

Dr. Lu Qui

Department of Mechanical Engineering

University of Wisconsin Madison

USA

Dr. Pijush Ghosh

Department of Applied Mechanics

Indian Institute of Technology

Madras

India

Ph. +91-4422574060

Dr. Arakshita Majhi

CSIR

Uttarakhand

India

Dr. Jose V. Abellan-Nebot

Curso de Tecnologiaem Biocombustiveis

Instituto Federal de Education

Mexico

Dr. Kuo-Hsiung Wang

Professor

Providence university

email: khwang@amath.nchu.edu.tw

Ph. 886-4-22860133

Dr. Yinghua Liu

School of Aerospace Engineering

Tsinghua University

Beijing

China

Dr. A. R. Anila Rose

Department of English

Ponjesly College of Engineering

Tamil Nadu

India

Dr. N. Rajesh Jesudoss Hynes

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Mepco Schlenk Engineering College

Sivakasi

India